Offer
From 11 Decemder 2021 till 11 Decemder 2022
CMS DataLife Engine — 50% OFF

Create a portal to the Internet in 1 hour with Data Life Engine and get 50% discount for license from us

Offer rules

For over 15 years we have been providing hosting services for projects on the Internet, our story is available here: “ua-hosting.company” or how to become a hosting service provider and generate more traffic than the whole Belarus

"It’s funny, I didn’t even know in what directory I should have uploaded my site files (public_html) and how to assign an index page when I tried to make my first website available on the Internet. But thanks to Data Life Engine, I later learned not only that, but also that a full-fledged portal, which can be filled by several users simultaneously, have many millions of visitors and huge functionality — you can create one, without programming skills and complicated learning process. Today we want to help you make the first step in the Internet and provide unlimited license for Data Life Engine with 50% discount from the price of the developer, it’s enough to order any service from us and tell us that you need a discounted license.

© Hosting Manager, founder of ua-hosting.company

CMS is a content management system, Data Life Engine is the best and one of the oldest, but not outdated, it is developing and constantly improving. This is not a stupid constructor, where you just create your own page, where no one will go. This is a full-fledged platform that allows you to create a popular website on the Internet. Whether it’s a news site, a portal containing forums and photo galleries, a video service site like Youtube or a personal Instagram — you can do it all. And the most important is that only you own the site, only you decide where and how to place it, whether to charge for access to this or that part of it and what your users can do on the site.


How difficult is it to create a website?

  • Download the distributive script (archive with CMS files)
  • Upload it to your hosting
  • Install (follow the instructions in your browser)
  • All! That’s all, your site is working!


What benefits do you get from your site?


MANAGE YOUR SITE

Convenient control panel

  • Add publications to your site and manage your users
  • Manage polls, voting, and promotional materials
  • Manage templates, meta tags and send messages


TO WEBSITE VISITORS

Great features for visitors

  • Can also help you publish content
  • Communicate in comments, and through personal messages
  • Rate posts and comments, vote


SOCIAL FEATURES

Social media integration

  • Ability to log in to the site via the social networks
  • Ability to share publications on social networks
  • Micro markup for social networks

You can read more on the developer’s website — https://dle-news.ru/

We will be glad to provide you with unlimited license with 50% discount if you order hosting, virtual or dedicated server from us. To get a license, open a request to the sales department and specify what service and domain you need it for

Reviews

Hostobzor

7.5 / 10

WebsitePlanet

4.5 / 5
Ask me...

Cookies
We use cookies to provide necessary site functionality and improve your experience.

Got it

Акция
С 11 декабря 2021 по 11 декабря 2022
CMS DataLife Engine с экономией 50%

Создайте не просто сайт, а портал в Интернет, за 1 час при помощи Data Life Engine и получите скидку 50% на лицензию от нас

Полные правила акции
Вот уже свыше 15 лет мы предоставляем хостинг — услугу по размещению проектов в сети Интернет, наша история доступна здесь: «ua-hosting.company» или как стать хостинг-провайдером с нуля и сгенерировать трафика больше, чем вся Беларусь.

«Забавно, что я даже не знал в какую директорию нужно было залить файлы сайта (public_html) и как назначить индексную страницу, когда пробовал сделать доступным в Интернет свой первый веб-сайт. Но благодаря Data Life Engine, впоследствии, я узнал не только это, но и то, что свой полноценный портал, который может заполняться несколькими пользователями одновременно, иметь многомиллионную посещаемость и огромный функционал — можно создать одному, без навыков программирования и сложного процесса обучения. Сегодня мы хотим Вам помочь сделать первый шаг в Интернет и предоставить неограниченную лицензию на Data Life Engine cо скидкой 50% от цены разработчика, для этого достаточно заказать любую услугу у нас и сообщить нам, что Вам нужна лицензия со скидкой».


© Hosting Manager, основатель ua-hosting.company


CMS — это система управления сайтом (content management system), Data Life Engine — лучшая и одна из самых древних, но не устаревших, она развивается и постоянно совершенствуется. Это не глупый конструктор, где Вы просто создадите собственную страничку, на которую никто не будет заходить. Это полноценная платформа, позволяющая создать популярный веб-сайт в сети Интернет. Будь то новостной сайт, портал, содержащий форумы и фотогалереи, сайт видео сервиса по типу Youtube или личный Инстаграм — Вам всё под силу. И самое главное, что сайтом владеете только Вы, только Вы решаете где и как его размещать, брать ли оплату за доступ к той или иной его части и что могут делать на сайте Ваши пользователи.


Насколько сложно создать свой сайт?

  • Скачиваете дистрибутив скрипта (архив с файлами CMS)
  • Загружаете на Ваш хостинг
  • Устанавливаете (следуете инструкциям в браузере)
  • Всё! На этом всё, Ваш сайт работает!

Какие возможности предоставляет Вам Ваш сайт?


ПРИ УПРАВЛЕНИИ САЙТОМ
(удобная панель управления)

  • Добавлять публикации на сайт и управлять пользователями
  • Управлять опросами, голосованиями и рекламными материалами
  • Управлять шаблонами, метатегами и рассылать сообщения

ДЛЯ ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ САЙТА

(большие возможности для посетителей)

  • Могут также помогать вам публиковать материалы
  • Общаться в комментариях, и через персональные сообщения
  • Выставлять рейтинги публикациям и комментариям, голосовать


СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ
(интеграция с социальными сетями)

  • Возможность входить на сайт через социальные сети
  • Возможность делиться публикациями в социальных сетях
  • Микроразметка для социальных сетей

Более подробно Вы можете ознакомиться на сайте разработчика — https://dle-news.ru/

Мы же будем рады предоставить Вам неограниченную лицензию со скидкой 50%, если Вы заказываете хостинг, виртуальный или выделенный сервер у нас. Для получения лицензии откройте запрос в отдел продаж и укажите для какой услуги и домена она необходима.

Отзывы

Хостобзор

7,5 / 10

WebsitePlanet

4,5 / 5
Задать вопрос...

Cookies
Мы используем печенюшки для нормальной работы сайта.

Понятно