Create a portal to the Internet in 1 hour with DataLife Engine and get 50% discount for license from us
ServersGeographyReliabilityThe essence

VPSCLOUD

ūüá≥ūüáĪ Netherlands

Netherlands

ūüá∑ūüáļ Russia

Russia

You can order any of our servers in the Netherlands with RU GEO IP (Moscow region) and thus many systems will identify you as a resource hosted in Russia.

99.5%

99.5%

We are confident that our hardware systems are highly secure and we are ready to guarantee 99,5%* server uptime/availability.

Cloud VPS are full-fledged virtual servers for the price of web hosting. The scalability is huge, and your virtual server can be more productive and reliable than many dedicated servers.
SSDStorage

SSD Storage

While slow hard disk drives (HDDs) provide no more than 50-140 random read/write (I/O) operations per second (IOPS), solid state drives (SSDs), which we actively use, provide 50,000 IOPS or more, which significantly increases performance.

60 GBRAM

60 GB RAM

With your virtual cloud server you can get up to 60 GB DDR4 RAM.

30 TBTraffic

30 TB Traffic

Traffic is the amount of information received and transmitted. Every time when a visitor downloads a web page, he or she uses traffic. 1 TB of traffic is approximately 1.5 million website views (when the average web page size is 700 KB). So if you use a virtual cloud server to host your site, rest assured that the $4.99 minimum VPS package will provide 1.5 million average page views per month, while the maximum will provide 45 million.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Each server that hosts our customers’ virtual servers is connected to the Internet using a 1 Gbps link. As a rule, one physical server has an average of about 40 virtual servers, most of which do not consume much traffic. Therefore, your speed will almost always be close to 1 Gbps. In cases where bandwidth is insufficient, we connect the server with an additional gigabit link. In addition, by combining all the cloud servers into a 10 Gbps LAN, we can redistribute subscribers between servers on the fly, thereby ensuring almost guaranteed resource and bandwidth for everyone.

from $4.99 per month

VPSKVM

ūüá≥ūüáĪ Netherlands

Netherlands

ūüá∑ūüáļ Russia

Russia

You can order any of our servers in the Netherlands with RU GEO IP (Moscow region) and thus many systems will identify you as a resource hosted in Russia.

ūüáļūüáł USA

USA

99.5%

99.5%

We are confident that our hardware systems are highly secure and we are ready to guarantee 99,5%* server uptime/availability.

+ KVM

+ KVM

KVM virtualization not only allows us to better allocate resources between users, but also provides the ability to install Windows on your virtual server.

VPS (KVM) - virtual servers with dedicated drives, a full-fledged analog of the basic level dedicated servers. Suitable for projects that need their own storage, lots of quota and traffic, and don't worry about neighbors that your read/write operations might interfere with.
SSD/HDDStorage

SSD/HDD Storage

VPS (KVM) with a dedicated HDD or SSD drive of your choice is a full-fledged analogue of a basic level dedicated server. All drive resources are only yours. A virtual server can also contain multiple drives combined in a RAID array for extra reliability and performance.

20 GBRAM

20 GB RAM

VPS (KVM) with dedicated drives are a good analogue of a basic level dedicated server. That’s why we offer up to 20 GB DDR4 RAM with each of these servers. There is no point in low-cost E3-1230 servers and similar single-processor options when you can use 6 or 12 cores of E5-2697 v3 processors.

100 TBTraffic

100 TB Traffic

You can get up¬†to¬†100¬†TB of¬†premium traffic per month with a¬†VPS (KVM) with dedicated drives¬†‚ÄĒ that‚Äôs about 150 million average page views (700¬†KB) for the most expensive option and 15¬†million for the cheapest one.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Each server that hosts our customers’ virtual servers is connected to the Internet using a 1 Gbps link. As a rule, one physical server has an average of about 40 virtual servers, most of which do not consume much traffic. Therefore, your speed will almost always be close to 1 Gbps. In cases where bandwidth is insufficient, we connect the server with an additional gigabit link. In addition, by combining all the cloud servers into a 10 Gbps LAN, we can redistribute subscribers between servers on the fly, thereby ensuring almost guaranteed resource and bandwidth for everyone.

from $19 per month

More than 50% discount if you pay for a period of two years or more.

Dedicated servers
ūüá≥ūüáĪ Netherlands

Netherlands

99.5%

99.5%

We are confident that our hardware systems are highly secure and we are ready to guarantee 99,5%* server uptime/availability.

Dedicated servers are suitable for complicated sites, loaded systems, demanding architecture, sophisticated system administrators.
SSDStorage

SSD Storage

While slow hard disk drives (HDDs) provide no more than 50-140 random read/write (I/O) operations per second (IOPS), solid state drives (SSDs), which we actively use, provide 50,000 IOPS or more, which significantly increases performance.

384 GBDDR4

384 GB DDR4

We offer only cost-effective solutions. That’s why the maximum RAM capacity available for your Dell R730xd platform is 384 GB DDR4 RAM. If you need more memory, please contact our sales team and we will find the best option with more RAM or suggest an alternative.

UnlimTraffic

Unlim Traffic

In¬†case 100¬†TB is¬†not enough (equivalent to¬†150 million average monthly web page views), we¬†offer a¬†channel of¬†the required bandwidth at¬†the rate of¬†$450 for each 1Gbps 2N¬†Premium (Tier 1¬†transit providers only, providing the best connection to¬†your audience with maximum speed and minimum latency). If¬†the price is¬†too high, there is¬†an¬†alternative¬†‚ÄĒ Cogent. You can connect a¬†cheap, traffic-free channel at¬†speeds from 1¬†Gbps ($150) or¬†even 10¬†Gbps ($900) of¬†desired bandwidth all the way up¬†to¬†100 Gbps or¬†more.

100 GbpsSpeed

100 Gbps Speed

We connect your dedicated server to the Internet with a channel with bandwidth of 1, 10, 40 or 100 Gbps. Now the bandwidth is only limited by your desire.

from $99 per month

50% OFF on upgrades if you pay for one year or more.

HostingGeographyRelliabilityThe essence

SSD

ūüá≥ūüáĪ Netherlands

Netherlands

ūüáļūüáł USA

USA

99.5%

99.5%

We are confident that our hardware systems are highly secure and we are ready to guarantee 99,5%* server uptime/availability.

Perfect for a personal site, a lending company, a simple store or in case if you don't want to customize anything. It comes with a free website builder.
SSLCertificate

SSL Certificate

You can find a fee-based SSL certificate for your site on our website. In addition, a free certificate is always available for connection on the hosting. This is possible through a convenient ISP Manager control panel and free Let’s Encrypt certificates, which will be automatically renewed by the panel every 90 days.

DDOSDefence

DDOS Defence

Despite that it is forbidden to host projects subject to DDoS attacks, thankfully to a good network and large resources of web hosting servers, as well as 24/7 monitoring by our administrators, vulnerabilities and suspicious activity are detected immediately. This not only prevents any potential response DDoS attacks and disruptions as a result of infection, but also makes it possible to detect the target of an attack in time and avoid service interruption for the rest of our clients.

10 TBTraffic

10 TB Traffic

Despite the fact that the concept of traffic is not very clear to newcomers, we do not charge for any other resources on hosting other than traffic. After all, in the case of a standard website, traffic is inextricably linked to the consumption of other resources (CPU/RAM/IOPS). In order to make it easier to determine how much traffic is needed, we tied the amount of included traffic to the average size of a web page (700 KB). Thus, minimal plan will provide 300 000 pageviews per month, while maximal plan that includes 10 TB of traffic will provide 15 million. If the traffic is more than that, you obviously need a dedicated server, not a hosting.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Each server that hosts our customers’ virtual servers is connected to the Internet using a 1 Gbps link. As a rule, one physical server has an average of about 40 virtual servers, most of which do not consume much traffic. Therefore, your speed will almost always be close to 1 Gbps. In cases where bandwidth is insufficient, we connect the server with an additional gigabit link. In addition, by combining all the cloud servers into a 10 Gbps LAN, we can redistribute subscribers between servers on the fly, thereby ensuring almost guaranteed resource and bandwidth for everyone.

from $0.99 per month

AdditionalAdvantagesThe essence
Server Administration
10 Years of Experience

10 years of experience

Fast Reaction

Fast Reaction

Individual Approach

Individual Approach

Discount System

Discount System

When you order for maintenance services as part of a cloud VPS or server you get a discount of 50% of the cost stated above. In this case, the service cannot be canceled separately and it applies only for that server to which it is bound. Discount does not apply if you exceed the limit time included in the tariff plan.

We set up and support servers, cluster load balancing systems, database servers, NFS, Samba, FTP, SFTP, DHCP servers, ARP, mail systems, etc.

From 14.99 $ per month. 50 % OFF for order of outsourcing services on instant base with VPS or server.

Domain registration
443 Domain Zones

443 Domain Zones

The number of domains and zones in the Internet is steadily growing, we work with reliable registrars to provide the best choice and conditions of registration for you.

+ New Domain Zones

+ New Domain Zones

As¬†soon as¬†any of¬†the new zones become available for registration, we¬†connect it¬†for you. However, as¬†domains are not our business, this does not always happen immediately. If¬†you do¬†not see the desired domain zone¬†‚ÄĒ contact¬†us, and we¬†will help you make the registration.

We can help you register a domain in the desired domain zone.

from 4.99 $ per year.

Backup servers
ūüá≥ūüáĪ Netherlands

Netherlands

ūüáļūüáł USA

USA

We always emphasize the importance of self-monitoring the safety of your data.

from 3 $ per month.

SSL Certificates
RapidSSL

RapidSSL

RapidSSL is a subsidiary of GeoTrust, a highly trusted, internationally recognized certificate authority. If you are looking for the most cost effective SSL Solution, you can’t go wrong with RapidSSL.

Thawte

Thawte

Thawte continues to prosper as a distinct brand within the VeriSign group of companies. The focus of Thawte remains on extending a trusted relationship on the internet to anyone, anywhere, as has their commitment to the egalitarian ethos of the internet. A trusted security partner with a proven track record for reliability, quality and convenience. Full backing of VeriSign, a leader in the field.

GeoTrust

GeoTrust

GeoTrust is the world’s second largest digital certificate provider. Over 100,000 companies around the world trust GeoTrust to secure online transactions and conduct business over the Internet. GeoTrust SSL Certificates are supported by 99.9% of browsers and devices.

Symantec

Symantec

Symantec has evolved to become one of the world’s largest software companies with more than 18,500 employees in more than 50 countries. They provide security, storage and systems management solutions to help you, help your customers. A trusted security partner with a proven track record for reliability, quality and convenience. Symantec is the industry-leading SSL Provider.

Comodo

Comodo

Comodo SSL Certificates are one of the quickest and most cost effective ways for any online businesses looking to protect customer transactions with high assurance SSL security. Comodo’s root certificates are embedded in all major browsers and devices and are trusted by 99.9% of the Internet population. Their digital SSL Certificates will secure your site or server with full 128/256 bit encryption, dedicated customer support and up to $250,000 Warranty.

Many digital certificates for any licensing purpose.

from 14.99 $ per year.

Video portal solutions
Kernel Video Sharing

Kernel Video Sharing

Is a pro level CMS for building and managing video websites and networks.
Our video service means not only online movie theaters that are increasingly gaining popularity, but also any other site that is one way or the other associated with loading, processing and broadcasting of stream video.

From 300 $. FREE OF CHARGE for one domain to all clients who bought servers 1, 2, 10 Gbps Unmetered or servers with any bandwidth which has billing cycle starting from 1 year.

Reviews

Hostobzor

7.5 / 10

WebsitePlanet

4.5 / 5
Ask me...

Cookies
We use cookies to provide necessary site functionality and improve your experience.

Got it

BLACK FRIDAY 2022! VPS с выделенным накопителем 480GB SSD от 9.50 $ в месяц
СерверыГеографияНадежностьСуть

VPSCLOUD

🇷🇺 Россия

Россия

Вы можете заказать любой наш сервер в Нидерландах с RU GEO IP (регион Москва) и таким образом многие системы будут идентифицировать Вас, как ресурс, размещаемый в России.

🇺🇸 США

США

Новая площадка в Нью-Йорке. Дата центр NJE-1.

99,5%

99,5%

Мы уверены в надежности нашего оборудования и готовы гарантировать 99,5%* доступность сервера из сети.

Облачные VPS — это не просто полноценные виртуальные серверы по цене веб-хостинга, но и возможность создавать кластерные решения, отводя каждому узлу нужную роль и ресурсы. При этом возможности для масштабирования огромны, а Ваш виртуальный сервер может оказаться производительнее и надёжнее многих выделенных серверов.
SSDStorage

SSD Storage

В то время как медленные жесткие диски (HDD) обеспечивают не более 50–140 случайных операций чтения/записи (ввода/вывода) в секунду (IOPS), твердотельные накопители (SSD), которые мы активно применяем, обеспечивают 50 000 IOPS и более, что значительно увеличивает производительность.

60 GBRAM

60 GB RAM

Вместе с виртуальным облачным сервером вы получаете до 60 GB DDR4 RAM.

30 TBTraffic

30 TB Traffic

Трафик — количество принятой и переданной информации. Каждый раз, когда посетитель загружает веб-страницу, он использует трафик. 1 TB трафика — это примерно 1,5 млн просмотров сайта (в случае, когда средний размер веб-страницы 700 KB). Поэтому, если вы используете виртуальный облачный сервер для размещения сайта, будьте уверены, что минимальный пакет VPS за 4,99 $ обеспечит возможность просмотра 1,5 млн страниц среднего объема в месяц, в то время как максимальный — 45 млн.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Каждый сервер, на котором располагаются виртуальные серверы наших клиентов, подключен к интернету каналом 1 Gbps. Как правило, на одном физическом сервере в среднем находится примерно 40 виртуальных серверов, большинство из которых не потребляет много трафика. Поэтому почти всегда ваша скорость будет близка к 1 Gbps. В случаях, когда пропускной способности оказывается недостаточно, мы подключаем сервер дополнительным гигабитным каналом. Кроме того, объединив все серверы облака в 10-гигабитную локальную сеть, мы можем перераспределять абонентов между серверами на лету, тем самым обеспечивая практически гарантированный ресурс и пропускную способность для каждого.

от 4,99 $ в месяц

Добавьте пакет круглосуточного мониторинга и сопровождения на этапе заказа и Вы получите не только 50% скидку на услугу, но и оптимально настроенный индивидуальный хостинг для Вашего проекта, что положительно отразиться на позициях Вашего проекта в поисковых системах.

VPSKVM

🇷🇺 Россия

Россия

Вы можете заказать любой наш сервер в Нидерландах с RU GEO IP (регион Москва) и таким образом многие системы будут идентифицировать Вас, как ресурс, размещаемый в России.

🇺🇸 США

США

Новая площадка в Нью-Йорке. Дата центр NJE-1.

99,5%

99,5%

Мы уверены в надежности нашего оборудования и готовы гарантировать 99,5%* доступность сервера из сети.

+ KVM

+ KVM

Виртуализация KVM позволяет не только лучшим образом разграничивать ресурсы между пользователями, но и обеспечивает возможность установки Windows на Ваш виртуальный сервер.

VPS (KVM) — виртуальные серверы с выделенными накопителями, полноценный аналог выделенных серверов базового уровня. Подойдут для проектов, которые хотят иметь собственное хранилище, много квоты и трафика и не беспокоится о соседях, которым ваши операции чтения / записи могут помешать.
SSD/HDDStorage

SSD/HDD Storage

VPS (KVM) с выделенными накопителями HDD или SSD на выбор являются полноценным аналогом выделенного сервера базового уровня. Все ресурсы накопителя только ваши. Виртуальный сервер может также содержать несколько накопителей, объединенных в RAID-массив, что обеспечит еще большую надежность и производительность.

20 GBRAM

20 GB RAM

VPS (KVM) с выделенными накопителями являются хорошим аналогом выделенного сервера базового уровня. Именно потому мы предлагаем до 20 GB DDR4 RAM c каждым из таких серверов. Нет смысла в недорогих серверах E3-1230 и подобных однопроцессорных вариантах, когда вы можете использовать 6 или 12 ядер процессора E5-2697 v3.

100 TBTraffic

100 TB Traffic

Вместе с VPS (KVM) с выделенными накопителями вы можете получить до 100 TB премиум-трафика в месяц — это примерно 150 млн просмотров веб-страницы среднего объема (700 KB) у самого дорогого варианта и 15 млн у самого дешевого.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Каждый сервер, на котором располагаются виртуальные серверы наших клиентов, подключен к интернету каналом 1 Gbps. Как правило, на одном физическом сервере в среднем находится примерно 40 виртуальных серверов, большинство из которых не потребляет много трафика. Поэтому почти всегда ваша скорость будет близка к 1 Gbps. В случаях, когда пропускной способности оказывается недостаточно, мы подключаем сервер дополнительным гигабитным каналом. Кроме того, объединив все серверы облака в 10-гигабитную локальную сеть, мы можем перераспределять абонентов между серверами на лету, тем самым обеспечивая практически гарантированный ресурс и пропускную способность для каждого.

от 19 $ в месяц

Сэкономьте более 50% от стоимости при оплате на срок от двух лет.

Выделенные серверы
🇺🇸 США

США

Новая площадка в Нью-Йорке. Дата центр NJE-1.

99,5%

99,5%

Мы уверены в надежности нашего оборудования и готовы гарантировать 99,5%* доступность сервера из сети.

Выделенные серверы подойдут для сложных сайтов, нагруженных систем, требовательной архитектуры, искушенных системных администраторов.
SSDStorage

SSD Storage

В то время как медленные жесткие диски (HDD) обеспечивают не более 50–140 случайных операций чтения/записи (ввода/вывода) в секунду (IOPS), твердотельные накопители (SSD), которые мы активно применяем, обеспечивают 50 000 IOPS и более, что значительно увеличивает производительность.

384 GBDDR4

384 GB DDR4

Мы предлагаем лишь экономически эффективные решения. Именно потому максимальная RAM для платформы Dell R730xd, доступная к заказу, — 384 GB DDR4 RAM. Если же требуется больше памяти, обратитесь в наш отдел продаж, и мы подберем лучший вариант с большим объемом RAM или предложим альтернативу.

UnlimTraffic

Unlim Traffic

В случае, если 100 TB недостаточно (эквивалентно 150 млн просмотров веб-старницы среднего объема в месяц), мы предлагаем канал нужной пропускной способности из расчета 450 $ за каждый 1Gbps 2N Premium (только транзитные провайдеры первого уровня, обеспечивающие лучшую связность с вашей аудиторией с максимальной скоростью и минимальными задержками). Если цена слишком высока, есть альтернатива — Cogent. Вы можете подключить дешевый канал без учета трафика на скорости от 1 Gbps (150 $) или даже от 10 Gbps (900 $) нужной ширины полосы вплоть до 100 Gbps и более.

100 GbpsSpeed

100 Gbps Speed

Подключим ваш выделенный сервер к интернету каналом с пропускной способностью 1, 10, 40 или 100 Gbps. Теперь пропускная способность ограничена лишь вашим желанием.

от 99 $ в месяц

Скидка 50% на апгрейд при оплате на срок от одного года.

ХостингГеографияНадежностьСуть

SSD

🇺🇸 США

США

Новая площадка в Нью-Йорке. Дата центр NJE-1.

99,5%

99,5%

Мы уверены в надежности нашего оборудования и готовы гарантировать 99,5%* доступность сервера из сети.

Подойдет для личного сайта, лендинга, простого магазина или на случай, когда не хочется ничего настраивать. Прилагается бесплатный конструктор сайтов.
SSLCertificate

SSL Certificate

Платный SSL-сертификат для сайта всегда доступен у нас в соответствующем разделе. Кроме того, на хостинге для подключения всегда доступен и бесплатный сертификат. Это возможно благодаря удобной панели управления ISP Manager и бесплатным сертификатам Let’s Encrypt, которые панель будет автоматически обновлять раз в 90 дней.

DDOSDefence

DDOS Defence

Несмотря на то, что на хостинге запрещено размещать проекты, подверженные DDoS-атакам, благодаря хорошей сети и большим ресурсам серверов для веб-хостинга, а также круглосуточному мониторингу нашими администраторами, уязвимости и подозрительная активность обнаруживаются незамедлительно. Это не только позволяет предотвратить возможные ответные DDoS-атаки и сбои в работе в результате заражения, но также позволяет вовремя обнаружить цель атаки и избежать прерывания работы сервиса для остальных клиентов.

10 TBTraffic

10 TB Traffic

Несмотря на то, что понятие трафика не очень ясно для новичков, мы не тарифицируем на хостинге какие-либо другие ресурсы кроме трафика. Ведь в случае стандартного сайта трафик неразрывно связан с потреблением других ресурсов (CPU/RAM/IOPS). Чтобы было удобнее определить, сколько его нужно, мы привязали объем включенного трафика к среднему объему веб-страницы (700 KB). Таким образом минимальный тарифный план обеспечит 300 000 просмотров вашего сайта в месяц, в то время как максимальный, включающий 10 TB трафика, — 15 млн. Если посещаемость больше — явно нужен выделенный сервер, а не хостинг.

1 GbpsSpeed

1 Gbps Speed

Каждый сервер, на котором располагаются виртуальные серверы наших клиентов, подключен к интернету каналом 1 Gbps. Как правило, на одном физическом сервере в среднем находится примерно 40 виртуальных серверов, большинство из которых не потребляет много трафика. Поэтому почти всегда ваша скорость будет близка к 1 Gbps. В случаях, когда пропускной способности оказывается недостаточно, мы подключаем сервер дополнительным гигабитным каналом. Кроме того, объединив все серверы облака в 10-гигабитную локальную сеть, мы можем перераспределять абонентов между серверами на лету, тем самым обеспечивая практически гарантированный ресурс и пропускную способность для каждого.

от 0,99 $ в месяц

ДополнительноПреимуществаСуть
Администрирование серверов
10 лет опыта

10 лет опыта

Ознакомившись со статьей «„ua-hosting.company“ или как стать хостинг-провайдером с нуля и сгенерировать трафика больше, чем вся Беларусь», Вы можете понять, насколько большой путь прошли, в том числе и наши администраторы. Ведь опыт сопровождения уже свыше 10 лет, включая реализацию таких проектов, как VPS (KVM) с выделенными накопителями и множества других технических решений. Обращайтесь, всегда будем рады Вам помочь.

Быстрая реакция

Быстрая реакция

Среднее время ответа сотрудника техподдержки — 10-15 минут в дневное время и до 30 минут в ночное, тем не менее, если для оказания помощи требуется наличие подключённой услуги сопровождение — оперативно подключение возможно только для пакета А, для B и С — в течение суток, так как нам нужно время, чтоб зарезервировать время администраторов для Вас и не нарушить сроки реакции для уже подключённых абонентов.

Индивидуальный подход

Индивидуальный подход

Система скидок

Система скидок

Заказывая услугу сопровождения в составе облачного VPS или выделенного сервера, вы получаете скидку 50% от указанной выше стоимости. В таком случае услуга не может быть отменена отдельно и распространяется только на тот сервер, к которому привязана. Скидка не распространяется на превышение включенного в тариф времени.

Настраиваем и сопровождаем серверы, кластерные системы распределения нагрузки, серверы баз данных, серверы NFS, Samba, FTP, SFTP, серверы DHCP, ARP, почтовые системы и т. д.

От 10 $ в месяц. Скидка 50% при заказе с VPS или сервером.

Регистрация доменов
443 доменные зоны

443 доменные зоны

Количество доменов и зон в Интернет неуклонно растёт, мы сотрудничаем с надёжными регистраторами, чтоб обеспечить лучший выбор и условия регистрации для Вас.

+ новые доменные зоны

+ новые доменные зоны

Как только какая-то из новых зон становится доступной для регистрации, мы подключаем её для Вас. Тем не менее, так как домены — не наш бизнес, не всегда это происходит моментально. Если Вы не видите нужной доменной зоны — свяжитесь с нами и мы поможем Вам осуществить регистрацию.

Поможем зарегистрировать домен в нужной доменной зоне.

От 4,99 $ в год.

Резервное копирование
🇺🇸 США

США

Новая площадка в Нью-Йорке. Дата центр NJE-1.

Мы всегда акцентируем внимание на важности самостоятельного слежения за сохранностью ваших данных.

От 3 $ в месяц.

Сертификаты SSL
RapidSSL

RapidSSL

Дочерний проект GeoTrust, сертифицирующего органа с высоким уровнем доверия и признания. Если Вы подыскиваете оптимальное по финансам решение, RapidSSL — верный выбор.

Thawte

Thawte

Thawte продолжает успешно работать как отдельный бренд в составе группы компаний VeriSign. Целью Thawte остаётся расширение доверительных взаимоотношений в интернете. Доверенный партнёр по безопасности с подтверждённым послужным списком, заработанным благодаря надёжности, качеству и удобству. Полная поддержка от VeriSign, лидера отрасли.

GeoTrust

GeoTrust

GeoTrust — второй по величине провайдер цифровых сертификатов в мире. Более 100000 компаний по всему миру доверяют GeoTrust защиту своих онлайн-транзакций, связанных с их бизнесом. SSL сертификаты GeoTrust поддерживаются и распознаются 99.9% браузеров и устройств.

Symantec

Symantec

Symantec со временем эволюционировал в одну из крупнейших компаний-разработчиков ПО со штатом в 18,5 тыс. человек более чем в 50 странах. Они предоставляют решения по защите, хранению и управлению системами, способные помочь Вам и Вашим пользователям. Будучи доверенным партнёром с отменным послужным списком в своей области, Symantec является лидирующим провайдером SSL.

Comodo

Comodo

SSL сертификаты Comodo — один из самых быстрых и экономически выгодных путей защитить пользовательские транзакции, который подойдёт практически любому онлайн бизнесу. Корневые сертификаты Comodo включены во все крупнейшие браузеры и устройства, благодаря чему им доверяет 99.9% интернет-сообщества. Их цифровые SSL сертификаты обеспечат защиту Вашего сайта или сервера благодаря 128/256-битному шифрованию. Приятным дополнением станет пользовательская поддержка и страховое покрытие до $250000.

Множество цифровых сертификатов для любых лицензионных нужд.

От 14,99 $ в год.

Решение для видеопорталов
Kernel Video Sharing

Kernel Video Sharing

Профессиональная CMS для создания и администрирования медиа проектов.

Под видеосервисом мы понимаем не только набирающие популярность онлайн-кинотеатры, но и любые другие сайты, идея которых так или иначе связана с загрузкой, обработкой и трансляцией потокового видео.

От 300 $. Бесплатно всем клиентам, которые заказывают серверы серии 1, 2 или 10 Gbps Unmetered, для одного домена.

Отзывы

Хостобзор

7,8 / 10

WebsitePlanet

4,5 / 5
Задать вопрос...

Cookies
Мы используем печенюшки для нормальной работы сайта.

Понятно